staffmaio.blogg.se

My top artists on spotify
My top artists on spotify








my top artists on spotify

As of now, the desktop version just sends you straight to your playlists.

  • If you access via browser from your mobile you'll get the nice little visual rundown of the year.
  • You'll be able to open the playlist of your top songs (in order), your Missed Hits and "On Record" which is a mix of songs and artists and podcasts you might like.
  • Go to the Spotify Wrapped site online and punch in your login details.
  • Unless you've been subject to thousands of hours of Baby Shark (is that still a thing in 2020?) or The Wiggles courtesy of your little ones.īeyond just getting your stats, you'll also find a curated playlist of your top 100 tracks of the year in Spotify. Then you get a PowerPoint-type slide show which well tell you which music you feasted on this year, how many minutes you spent listening to certain artists and an infographic about your top songs. If you want to get in on the Wrapped action, you just need to head to the Spotify Wrapped site and log in to your Spotify account.

    my top artists on spotify

    Alright, I've kept you waiting long enough. It's safe to say I am probably the biggest Protest The Hero fan this side of the Pacific Ocean, according to my own list. Me? I enjoy a little podcast by the fireside to end the day. In all seriousness, it shows a subtle shift towards informative news podcasts in the face of the pandemic and another interesting little stat is the early morning hours was the most popular time to listen. If you start a podcast called The Daily Experience I think you might be onto something. It was all hands on deck for Spotify this year, too - they've pulled out podcast rankings showing recently acquired Joe Rogan Experience is Numero Uno on the podcasts list, followed closely by TED Talks Daily and New York Times The Daily.










    My top artists on spotify